Top-Ranking Produkte

WHY ALWAYS SINOSHINE
Speciliazed in solar producing more than 10 years. Advanced automatic production equipment. Capacity:100MW/year. International management and technology R&D team. High quality sale team and professional service. unsere firma ist ein high-tech photovoltaik unternehmen, kombiniert mit R & D, produktion und vertrieb, vor allem in kristalline silizium-solarzellen, module, photovoltaikanlagen engineering und die forschung, herstellung und vertrieb von PV anwendung produkte. unsere fabrik umfasst eine fläche von 30,000 quadratmetern, einsatz 350 völker, mit den letzten jährliche produktion von 200 MW, über USD15 millionen von jährlichen produktionswert.

unser unternehmen eingeführt hat tech talente, ausgewählt wissenschaftliche und rationale organisation und implementiert effiziente, hohe präzision und intensive modi von produktionen. mit schwerpunkt auf schlüsselprozesse, die gesamte produktionslinie ist.

wir halten uns an die verwaltung idee von "Qualität des überlebens" und vermarktung politik der "erste kunden, qualität erste, service ersten". sich auf dem markt und unter dem kunden als das zentrum, wir sind gewidmet bereitstellung qualität produkte, angemessener preis, guten ruf, ausgezeichnete service für kunden, und kontinuierlich drücken sie die entwicklung von photovoltaik technologie weiter zu reduzieren die herstellungskosten von solarzellen. wir hoffen, eine bessere zukunft für menschlichen entwicklung!
nachricht senden, lieferant

Messeage gesendet wurde erfolgreich.

überprüfen sie ihre messeages auf

Top-Ranking Products

WHY ALWAYS SINOSHINE
Speciliazed in solar producing more than 10 years. Advanced automatic production equipment. Capacity:100MW/year. International management and technology R&D team. High quality sale team and professional service. Our company is a high-tech photovoltaic enterprise that combines with R&D, production and sales, mainly engaged in crystalline silicon solar cells, modules, photovoltaic systems engineering and the research, manufacturing and sales of PV application products. Our factory covers an area of 30,000 square meters, employing 350 peoples, with recent annual production of 200MW, about USD15 million of annual production value.

Our company has introduced high-tech talents, selected scientific and rational organization and implemented efficient, high precision and intensive modes of productions. Focusing on key processes, the entire production line is world-class.

We adhere to the management idea of "Quality of survival" and marketing policy of "customers first, quality first, service first". Relying on the market and taking the customers as the center, we are dedicated to providing quality products, reasonable price, good reputation, excellent service for customers, and continuously push the development of photovoltaic technology to further reduce the manufacturing costs of solar cells. We hope to create a better tomorrow for human development!
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.